Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Information Gathering for the UAS Community: Expanded Library Source Access

A gathering place for links to expanded information sources and research to the coronavirus outbreak

What this guide contains

Information Resources for UAS community

This guide attempts to collect the most relevant links to information on the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic as understanding evolves, and links to resources from the university, state, and public health organizations.

We are also showcasing free and expanded access to many academic sources (more full text articles, new video collections, ebooks), and Egan Library specific info.

Newly Added Expansions

Many vendors are opening up their access to online collections, due to COVID-19. These are sources we would otherwise not have access to and we will continually update this list as new access becomes available. See Sources on COVID-19 in this libguide for sources specific to coronavirus.

EBook Collections - New at this time

EBSCO Adds!

EbscoHost has turned on the full text for many existing collections, for a trial period (click here).

 

  • Academic Search Ultimate
  • Business Source Ultimate
  • Education Source
  • Art & Architecture Source
  • SocINDEX with Full Text
  • Humanities Source
  • MEDLINE with Full Text

 

Expanded ebook collections (click here)

 

These databases are all turned on in OneSearch, so if you search there, you will come across all the full text from these sources!